Skip to content
Termin buchenEin Service vonDoctolib
  • MKG Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Your oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Berlin

    MKG practice clinic in Berlin

    Unconditional treatment quality for best possible results

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Rezeption

    Your oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Berlin

    MKG practice clinic in Berlin

    Cordial interaction in a relaxed atmosphere

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Wartebereich

    Your oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Berlin

    MKG practice clinic in Berlin

    Familiar feel-good ambience

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Behandlungsraum

    Your oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Berlin

    MKG practice clinic in Berlin

    Modern technology - gentle procedures

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – OP-Saal

    Your oral and maxillofacial surgeon in Berlin

    MKG practice clinic in Berlin

    Optimum safety

Oral and maxillofacial surgery (MKG) in Berlin-Dahlem

Always on your side

In the clinic for MKG in Berlin-Dahlem, we are there for you in all matters of oral and maxillofacial surgery. As part of a close interdisciplinary cooperation, we ensure optimal patient care based on the latest scientific findings at the highest medical level. Advanced diagnostic and therapeutic procedures guarantee a particularly safe, gentle and precise procedure with maximum patient comfort.

Patient

  • High quality treatments
  • Innovative therapy concepts
  • State-of-the-art technologies
  • Gentle process
  • Optimal security
  • Highest quality of service
  • Maximum patient comfort
  • Interventions under sedation / general anesthesia

Referrer

  • Intraoral 3D scan
  • Digital volume tomography (DVT)
  • Virtual surgical planning (3D simulation)
  • Drilling templates - navigated implantology
  • 3D printing (in-house)
  • Osstell method
  • Direct contact
  • Further training / observation

MKG practice clinic in Berlin

Transparent advice - individual therapy plan

After a detailed examination, a comprehensive consultation takes place in our clinic in Berlin. In doing so, we take a lot of time for you, reduce fears and build trust and create an interdisciplinary, individual therapy plan - precisely tailored to your wishes and your specific initial situation. With the most advanced technologies, treatment results can be reliably determined in advance and presented both realistically and vividly. This is how we create maximum transparency in patient counseling and instructions .

Your MKG surgeon in Berlin

In competent hands

Dr. Dr. Pawel Schwartzmann, founder and head of the MKG practice clinic in Berlin-Dahlem, completed his training at the internationally renowned university clinics in Zurich and Basel. These high quality institutions set new standards in patient care. Thanks to the expertise of your maxillofacial surgeon and the ideal infrastructural possibilities in the Dahlem maxillofacial practice clinic, we are able to cover the entire spectrum of oral and maxillofacial surgery and to carry out even the most complex interventions with the greatest possible safety.

Practice clinic for MKG in Berlin

Well taken care of

In the practice clinic for MKG in Berlin we offer a comprehensive diagnostic and therapeutic spectrum of implantology, oral surgery, periodontal surgery, maxillofacial surgery and facial surgery. In addition to the best possible quality of treatment, we attach particular importance to a gentle, pain-free and stress-free approach. Special therapy methods used here both reduce health risks, stress and accelerate healing processes.

Implantology

Everything is taken care of; all in one day: from 3D intraoral scans to digital implant planning and in-house production of the surgical guide

Implantology

Facial surgery

In addition to precise diagnostics and surgical planning, the most advanced technologies enable a 3D simulation of almost all aesthetic plastic surgery procedures.

Facial surgery

Maxillofacial surgery

State-of-the-art technical equipment ensures a procedure that is both gentle and highly precise with the greatest possible patient safety

Maxillofacial surgery

Oral surgery

With the highest level of know-how and expertise, we perform oral surgery procedures as gently and safely as possible

Oral surgery

Oral and maxillofacial surgery in Berlin

Your well-being is important to us

A friendly, committed team ensures optimal organization in a relaxed friendly atmosphere. Your well-being is always our top priority - we want to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Our team common goal: your highest satisfaction. Check us out!! We are looking forward to your visit to tour practice clinic for oral and maxillofacial surgery (MKG) in Berlin-Dahlem - Steglitz-Zehlendorf. It goes without saying there is a lift waiting for you.

Surgery under general anesthesia

In addition to treatments under sedation, we can also carry out all procedures under general anesthesia upon request. We have a modern operating room and an experienced team of anesthesiologists at our disposal Treatment under general anesthesia enables, in addition to freedom from fear and pain, the time-saving implementation of several measures within one procedure.

Digital volume tomography

Compared to conventional X-rays, digital volume tomography ensures significantly more precise and detailed diagnostics with significantly reduced radiation exposure. With CBCT, interventions can be planned down to the smallest detail and thus carried out with the greatest accuracy and safety - the surgical risk is minimized and the duration of treatment is reduced.

Das sagen unsere Patienten

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewertung!

Documents for download

Registration form

Download

Consent to surgery

Download

Privacy policy

Download

Skip to content
Termin buchenEin Service vonDoctolib
  • MKG Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Ihr Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurg in Berlin

    MKG-Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Bedingungslose Behandlungsqualität für bestmögliche Ergebnisse

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Rezeption

    Ihr Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurg in Berlin

    MKG-Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Herzlicher Umgang in entspannter Atmosphäre

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Wartebereich

    Ihr Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurg in Berlin

    MKG-Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Familiäres Wohlfühlambiente

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – Behandlungsraum

    Ihr Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurg in Berlin

    MKG-Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Moderne Technik – Schonende Verfahren

  • MKG Berlin Dahlem – OP-Saal

    Ihr Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurg in Berlin

    MKG-Praxisklinik Berlin-Dahlem

    Optimum an Sicherheit

Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie (MKG) in Berlin-Dahlem

Mit Rat und Tat an Ihrer Seite

In der Praxisklinik für MKG in Berlin-Dahlem sind wir in allen Belangen der Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie mit Rat und Tat für Sie da. Im Rahmen einer engen interdisziplinären Zusammenarbeit stellen wir eine optimale Patientenversorgung nach neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen auf höchstem medizinischem Niveau sicher. Hierbei kommen modernste Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren zur Anwendung, die ein besonders sicheres, schonendes und präzises Vorgehen bei maximalem Patientenkomfort gewährleisten.

Patienten

  • Hochqualitative Behandlungen
  • Innovative Therapiekonzepte
  • Modernste Technologien
  • Schonende Verfahren
  • Optimum an Sicherheit
  • Höchste Servicequalität
  • Maximaler Patientenkomfort
  • Eingriffe in Sedierung/Vollnarkose

Überweiser

  • Intraoraler 3D-Scan
  • Digitale Volumentomographie (DVT)
  • Virtuelle Operationsplanung (3D-Simulation)
  • Bohrschablonen – Navigierte Implantologie
  • 3D-Druck (inhouse)
  • Osstell-Methode
  • Direkter Ansprechpartner
  • Fortbildungen/Hospitationen

MKG-Praxisklinik in Berlin

Transparente Beratung – Individueller Therapieplan

Nach eingehender Untersuchung erfolgt in der MKG-Praxisklinik in Berlin eine ausführliche und verständliche Beratung. Dabei nehmen wir uns viel Zeit für Sie, bauen Ängste ab und Vertrauen auf und erstellen fachübergreifend einen individuellen Therapieplan – genau auf Ihre Wünsche und spezifische Ausgangssituation abgestimmt. Mit fortschrittlichsten Technologien lassen sich Behandlungsergebnisse verlässlich vorausbestimmen und ebenso realistisch wie anschaulich darstellen. So schaffen wir maximale Transparenz in der Patientenberatung und -aufklärung.

Ihr MKG-Chirurg in Berlin

In kompetenten Händen

Dr. Dr. Pawel Schwartzmann, Gründer und Leiter der MKG-Praxisklinik in Berlin-Dahlem, absolvierte seine Ausbildung an den international renommierten Universitätskliniken in Zürich und Basel. Diese auch bei uns eingeführten hohen Qualitätsstandards setzen neue Maßstäbe in der Patientenversorgung. Dank der Expertise Ihres MKG-Chirurgen und der idealen infrastrukturellen Möglichkeiten in der Dahlemer MKG-Praxisklinik sind wir in der Lage, das gesamte Spektrum der Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie abzudecken und selbst komplexeste Eingriffe unter größtmöglicher Sicherheit durchzuführen.

Praxisklinik für MKG in Berlin

Rundum gut versorgt

Wir bieten in der Praxisklinik für MKG in Berlin ein umfassendes diagnostisches und therapeutisches Spektrum der Implantologie, Oralchirurgie, Parodontalchirurgie, Kieferchirurgie und Gesichtschirurgie. Neben einer bestmöglichen Behandlungsqualität legen wir besonderen Wert auf eine schonende, schmerz- und stressfreie Vorgehensweise. Hierbei finden spezielle Therapieverfahren Anwendung, die sowohl gesundheitliche Risiken und Belastungen der Patienten reduzieren als auch Heilungsprozesse beschleunigen.

Implantologie

Alles aus einer Hand – alles an einem Tag: vom 3D-Intraoralscan über die digitale Implantat-Planung bis zur Inhouse-Fertigung der Bohrschablone

Implantologie

Gesichtschirurgie

Fortschrittlichste Technologien ermöglichen neben präziser Diagnostik und OP-Planung eine 3D-Simulation nahezu aller ästhetisch-plastischen Eingriffe

Gesichtschirurgie

Kieferchirurgie

Modernste technische Ausstattung gewährleistet ein gleichermaßen sanftes wie hochpräzises Vorgehen bei größtmöglicher Patientensicherheit

Kieferchirurgie

Oralchirurgie

Bei einem Höchstmaß an Knowhow und Expertise führen wir oralchirurgische Eingriffe so schonend und sicher wie möglich durch

Oralchirurgie

Mund-, Kiefer-, Gesichtschirurgie in Berlin

Ihr Wohlergehen liegt uns am Herzen

Ein freundliches, engagiertes Team sorgt für eine optimale Organisation in entspannter Atmosphäre und exklusivem Ambiente. Ihr Wohlergehen steht dabei stets an oberster Stelle – schließlich möchten wir Ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich gestalten. Unser gemeinsames Ziel: Ihre höchste Zufriedenheit. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in der barrierefreien Praxisklinik für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie (MKG) in Berlin-Dahlem – Steglitz-Zehlendorf.

Eingriffe in Vollnarkose

Über Behandlungen in Sedierung hinaus führen wir auf Wunsch sämtliche Eingriffe in Vollnarkose durch. Hierfür steht uns in der MKG-Praxisklinik in Berlin ein moderner OP-Saal und ein erfahrenes Team an Anästhesiologen zur Verfügung. Die Behandlung unter Vollnarkose ermöglicht neben der Angst- und Schmerzfreiheit die zeitsparende Durchführung mehrerer Maßnahmen innerhalb eines Eingriffs.

Digitale Volumentomographie

Die Digitale Volumentomographie gewährleistet im Vergleich zu konventionellem Röntgen eine erheblich präzisere und aussagekräftigere Diagnostik bei signifikant reduzierter Strahlenbelastung. Mittels DVT lassen sich Eingriffe bis ins kleinste Detail planen und somit unter größter Genauigkeit und Sicherheit durchführen – das Operationsrisiko wird minimiert, die Behandlungsdauer reduziert.

Das sagen unsere Patienten

Ihre Meinung ist uns wichtig!
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewertung!

Dokumente zum Download

Anmeldungsbogen

Download

OP-Einwilligung

Download

Datenschutzerklärung

Download